Menu Close

Contact Us

New players wishing to get involved in team tennis should contact one of their local participating clubs (see Clubs & Maps section). Players wishing to participate in the Singles League should contact the Singles League Co-Ordinator (details below).

Prospective new clubs should contact the league chairman or league secretary in the first instance.

Contact details for the Leeds League officers are;

Chairman -Roger Harris – 07806 789580
rharris999@hotmail.co.uk

Past Chairman – Colin Campbell – 07985 345203
noliccampbell@hotmail.com

Deputy Chairman – Paul Hardy – 07894 436984
bowlsph@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary – Alex Hill – 07590 215967
alexandrahill016@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Lynne Ashworth – 07712 580620
lynneashworth@gmail.com

Website & I.T. Support – Steve Bastow – 07590 016783
stephenbastow@outlook.com

———————————

If you have a query about any aspect relating to inter club matches please contact the relevant section co-ordinator using the details below:

Section Co-ordinators:

Men Div 1&2 – Beth James – 07840 177663
b.james244@btinternet.com

Men Div 3 – Andrew Smitten – 07592 753503
andrewsmitten@hotmail.com

Men Div 4 – Rob Pickard – 07740 280228
r.pickard@lbbc.co.uk

Men Div 5&6 – David Robson – 07917 203478
david.robson@atm-csl.co.uk

Ladies Div 1 – Jo Bailey – 07772 543888
jpkbailey@aol.com

Ladies Div 2 & 3 – Tracy Watson – 07762300090
t88maw@tiscali.co.uk

Medley Div 1 – Cameron Fraser – 07761 612960
cameron@cmq-int.co.uk

Medley Div 2 – Matt Saxon – 07811 110352
matthewsaxon@hotmail.com

Juniors  – Mary Stearman – 07931 463 747
m.stearman@sky.com

Jamie Walters – 07938850558
jamie.walters120195@gmail.com

Veterans League – Mike Green – 07885 440 278
mjgreen1@btinternet.com

Singles League – Dwight Brown – 07715 627159
lenworth.b@hotmail.co.uk

Winter league – Gill Telford – 07710 526268
gilltelford21@gmail.com

LTA System Guidelines for League Officers and Section Co-Ordinators

Adult and Junior League Club/Team Contacts

Club and Team contact details have been distributed to all team captains by the League Secretary.