Menu Close

Contact Us

New players wishing to get involved in team tennis should contact one of their local participating clubs (see Clubs & Maps section). Players wishing to participate in the Singles League should contact the Singles League Co-Ordinator (details below).

Prospective new clubs should contact the league Chair or league Secretary in the first instance.

First point of contact: For initial enquiries regarding the Leeds Tennis League please contact Chair John Micklethwaite, see below for email address.

Contact details for the Leeds League officers are:

Chair – John Micklethwaite

Vice-Chair – [TBC]

League Secretary – Ben Housam

Treasurer – Emma Jewkes

Website & I.T. Support – Steven Smith

Fixtures Planner / Other I.T. Support – Stephen Bastow

Veterans Co-ordinator – Hillary West

Winter League Co-ordinator – Gillian Telford

Other Committee Members – Section Co-ordinators as shown below


If you have a query about any aspect relating to inter club matches please contact the relevant section co-ordinator using the details below:

Section Co-ordinators:

Ladies Div 1 – Maryla Gledhill

Men’s Divisions – Dave Robson

Also – Mike Triffit – 07508 057744 –

Medley Divisons – [TBA]

Juniors  – Katherine Stirling

Veterans League – Hillary West

Singles League – Dwight Brown – 07715 627159

Winter league – Gill Telford

LTA System Guidelines for League Officers and Section Co-Ordinators

Adult and Junior League Club/Team Contacts

Club and Team contact details have been distributed to all team captains by the League Secretary