Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

 

New players wishing to get involved in team tennis should, in the first instance, contact one of their local participating clubs. Players wishing to participate in the Singles League should contact the Singles League Co-Ordinator (details below).

Prospective new clubs should contact the league chairman or league secretary.

 

Contact details for the Leeds League officers are:

 

Chairman -Colin Campbell - 07985 345203
noliccampbell@hotmail.com

Past ChairmanMatt Martindale - 07933071251
smarti15@aol.com

Deputy ChairmanRoger Harris - 07806 789580
rharris999@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary – Alex Hill - 07590 215967
alexandrahill016@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Joanna Hill - 07957 281739
joanna_e_hill@btinternet.com

Website & I.T. Support – Steve Bastow – 07590 016783
stephenbastow@outlook.com

If you have a query about any aspect relating to inter club matches please contact the relevant section co-ordinator using the details below:

Section Co-ordinators:

 

Men Div 1&2 – Beth James
b.james244@btinternet.com

Men Div 3 – Andrew Smitten - 07592 753503
andrewsmitten@hotmail.com

Men Div 4 – Rob Pickard - 07740 280228
r.pickard@lbbc.co.uk

Men Div 5&6 – David Robson - 07917 203478
david.robson.cloud@icloud.com

Ladies Div 1 – Jo Bailey – 07772 543888
jpkbailey@aol.com

Ladies Div 2 & 3 – Tracy Watson - 07762300090
t88maw@tiscali.co.uk

Medley Div 1 – Cameron Fraser – 07761 612960
cameron@cmq-int.co.uk

Medley Div 2 – Matt Saxon - 07811 110352
matthewsaxon@hotmail.com

Juniors  – Mary Stearman – 07931 463 747
m.stearman@sky.com

Jamie Walters – 07938850558
jamie.walters120195@gmail.com

Veterans League – Mike Green – 07885 440 278
mjgreen1@btinternet.com

Singles League – Dwight Brown – 07715 627159
lenworth.b@hotmail.co.uk

Winter league – Gill Telford – 07710 526268
gilltelford21@gmail.com

 

LTA System Guidelines for League Officers and Section Co-Ordinators

 

2018 Adult and Junior League Club/Team Contacts


Club and Team contact details have been distributed to all team captains by the League Secretary.